Assigning User Locations

Modified on: 2018-05-22 12:52:06 -0400


Locations need to be manually assigned to a users login.  Account Users, Location Administrators and Location Users will require at least one location.  


Navigation

Account Console > Users> Edit


Add Locations:

  1. User Locations 
  2. Select Add Locations

  3. Check locations 

  4. Select Locations

Save Changes

Remove Locations:

  1. User Locations
  2. Check location to be removed
  3. Click Remove Location

Save Changes


Note:

  • Users that do not have a location assigned will be displayed at the top of the page in a warning message.



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?